A Hard Decision

 Sometimes, you have to make a decision you don’t want to make, and that’s where I’ve found myself lately.  I’ve tried everything I know to do to resolve the situation, and nothing has worked, so in the interest of fairness and respect for my readers, myself,  and another party I’ve decided to block someone from any further contact with me or my blog. 

I’m not going to mention names or any details about this decision because doing so would accomplish nothing of any value..  I will say that I believe this individual to be a good person, and the disagreement between us is as much my failure as theirs.  The reason I mention this is because I do not wish for anyone to be surprised or shocked should they see anything untoward me.

I will not discuss or answer any questions concerning this post, or any negative commentary that might result from this.  You are free to come to your own conclusions about me, and to take any action you feel led to take concerning my blog.  I would ask  that you try to be fair and to be compassionate, and tender-hearted toward not only this individual but to all people.  I would ask that you please pray for and lift this person up before the Lord that He would be compassionate and loving toward them, and provide and care for their needs as He does for everyone.

I want to thank all those who have been so supportive and encouraging of me, and look forward to reading the many wonderful blogs you write.

 

2 thoughts on “A Hard Decision

Leave a Reply

