Refreshing and honest….

Ramblings of a mad woman!

I have been trying to think about what to write.. it is hard to be funny all the time.. I do not know how funny people do it…

The past few months or so I have been growing and changing… in my personal and spiritual life. I was on LOA (leave of absent) from work for several months.. and I had a lot of down time to reflect.. on my life and what part I wanted God to play in it.. it is hard to be hit with the truth and not have it change you… I have been embracing it all, learning and reading and just enjoying this journey, with God, my family and myself.. I have a long long way to go to get where I need to be.. have no doubt about that.. I am finding out everyday has it’s own hurdles to over come… but I…

View original post 359 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

