Update

I know you thought I fell off the edge of the world, or stopped caring, but I haven’t done either one. So where have I been, you ask? I’ve been going to college, and I’m doing it all online. 16 weeks worth of work in 5, and it’s been a load. 🙂 I’m getting my degree in Christian Ministries and Ethics” with an emphasis on “Counseling.” It’s always been a dream of mine to go to college, and to be able to do something where I could help people and get into a situation where I can get back to taking care of my family. Now, I’m on my way. I’m sorry for the long duration of emptiness here, but energy is at a premium, and I only have so much. I would like to thank you for your patience with me, and your support of my blog. I will try to bring an update and post every once in a while to let you know how it’s going. I’m in my 4th class now, and so far I’ve passed each one. I can’t say anything other than that God is a gracious God who loves me more than I deserve. I will continue to remember you all in my prayers, and hope you’ll keep me in yours as well. Love to you all.

Wayne

9 thoughts on “Update

  1. Drusilla Mott

    I haven’t been on much either – taking care of the granddaughter is getting to be a full time job. Glad to know everything is okay and your classes are going well. Thanks for checking in and letting us know what
    is going on. Keeping you in my prayers.

    Reply
  2. alwayzhis

    Oh brother Wayne that’s wonderful! I, too, have missed you and have been praying for your back thinking you might be having physical issues. So good to see you back!
    Many blessings
    Stephanie

    Reply
  3. Deborah

    So glad you are back. So glad the reason for your absence was “Higher” learning!
    I always wonder when I don’t see you for a while. You have ever been in my prayers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

